NYC Time Around the World

Worldtime

New York City is located in the Eastern Standard Time zone. From the first Sunday in April to the fourth Sunday in October, the city observes Eastern Daylight Savings Time. (Spring ahead – one hour). From October to April, the city observes Eastern Standard Time. (Fall back – one hour).

When it’s Tuesday 10:00am in New York, here is the local time in cities around the world:

City

Time

Day

Athens

5:00pm

Tuesday

Auckland

2:00am

Wednesday

Baghdad

9:00pm

Tuesday

Bangkok

9:00pm

Tuesday

Beijing

10:00pm

Tuesday

Berlin

4:00pm

Tuesday

Buenos Aires

11:00am

Tuesday

Cape Town

4:00pm

Tuesday

Caracas

10:00am

Tuesday

Chicago

9:00am

Tuesday

Denver

8:00am

Tuesday

Fairbanks

6:00am

Tuesday

Hong Kong

10:00pm

Tuesday

Honolulu

5:00am

Tuesday

Jerusalem

5:00pm

Tuesday

London

3:00pm

Tuesday

Los Angeles

7:00am

Tuesday

Mexico City

9:00am

Tuesday

Montreal

10:00am

Tuesday

New Delhi

7:30pm

Tuesday

Rome

4:00pm

Tuesday

Seoul

11:00pm

Tuesday

Sidney

Noon

Wednesday

Tokyo

11:00pm

Tuesday

Vancouver

7:00am

Tuesday



Comments are closed.